Remove a Campaign from Your Favorites

If you no longer wish to be a campaign’s fan, you can remove the game from your favorites list on your profile page. You may re-add a removed favorite at any time (see Add a Campaign to Your Favorites).
To remove a campaign from your favorites:
  1. Navigate to your user profile page.
  2. Click the [edit icon] next to the “Favorite Campaigns” listing title.
  3. Hover the mouse cursor over the campaign to be removed.
  4. Click the [trash icon] that appears next to the campaign’s name.
  5. Click “Unfavorite” in the confirmation window.
Note: You may also reach the page for favorites removal by clicking the “Manage Favorites” button inside the Favorite Campaigns pop up window (see View Your Favorite Campaigns).
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us