View Your Private Message Inbox

Private messages that you receive from other users on Obsidian Portal are stored in your private message inbox. Similar to the functionality of most email systems, your private messages will remain in your inbox after you've read them - enabling you to view them again should you ever need to. As long as you don't delete your messages (see Deleting and Trashing Private Messages), they will remain there for as long as your account exists.
To view your private message inbox:
  1. Click the message icon on the top bar navigation.
  2. Click the "Inbox" link.
Note: Alternatively, you may also click the "See More" button inside the message icon modal window to reach your private message inbox.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us